Contact Us:

2017-06-02-PHOTO-00003534 2

Building One Community
75 Selleck Street
Stamford, CT 06902
Telephone (203) 674-8585
Info@Building1Community.org

Support Us

Translate this Site


Follow Us

Receive Our Newsletter

Annual Report 2016

Our Team:

Executive Director:
Catalina Horak
(203) 674-8585 ext. 101
CHorak@Building1Community.org

Development & Communications Director:
Christa Chu
(203) 674-8585 ext.105
CChu@Building1Community.org

Family & School Services Director:
Lorely Peche
(203) 674-8585 ext. 119
LPeche@Building1Community.org

Immigration Attorney:
Adriana Podesta
(203) 674-8585 ext. 109
APodesta@Building1Community.org

Skills Development Manager:
Carmen de la Viuda
(203) 674-8585 ext. 104
CdelaViuda@Building1Community.org

Associate Executive Director:
Michelle Saldivar
(203) 674-8585 ext. 107
MSaldivar@Building1Community.org

Skills Development Senior Director:
Anka Badurina, PhD
(203) 674-8585 ext. 104
ABadurina@Building1Community.org

Parent Organizer:
Wendy Cárdenas
(203) 674-8585 ext. 106
WCardenas@Building1Community.org

Case Manager:
Lorena Martinez
(203) 674-8585 ext. 108
LMartinez@Building1Community.org

Parent Organizer & Family Services Coordinator:
Maria Jose Freudenthal
(203) 674-8585 ext. 119
MFreudenthal@Building1Community.org

Office Manager:
Lupita Figueroa
(203) 674-8585 ext. 117
LFigueroa@Building1Community.org

ESL Coordinator:
Chantal Disler
CDisler@Building1Community.org
(203) 674-8585 ext. 103
Suzanne Vega
SVega@Building1Community.org
(203) 674-8585 ext. 103

Volunteer Manager:
Ana Alvarado
Isabel Gallego (Intern)
(203) 674-8585 ext. 120
Volunteers@Building1Community.org

Volunteer Outreach Ambassador:
Chinon Williams
(203) 674-8585 ext. 120
Volunteers@Building1Community.org

Facilities and Client Outreach Coordinator:
Debora Gonzalez
(203) 674-8585 ext. 110
DGonzalez@Building1Community.org

Child Care Coordinator:
Ana Ruales
(203) 674-8585 ext. 111

Facilities Coordinators:
Fernando Castellanos,
Mauricio Ardila,
Lety Quiñonez
(203) 674-8585 ext. 110

Hiring Site Manager:
Francisco Cordero
(203) 674-8585 ext. 102
FCordero@Building1Community.org

Systems & Data Manager:
Pia Roeser
(203) 674-8585 ext. 113
PRoeser@Building1Community.org